Inactivating, Editing, and Duplicating a Maintenance Plan Record

Introduction:

Planned Maintenance is an important part of ManagerPlus.  Being able to create and maintain Planned Maintenance is critical for successful Asset Management.

Instructions:

1.  Log into your ManagerPlus account and click on the Settings icon on the side ribbon.

2.  Once you have clicked the Settings icon, you’ll click on the Maintenance Plans button, found in the Libraries section.  

3.  Click on the sub-category of the Plan Category, followed by the ellipses next to the Plan, you wish to Inactivate, Edit, or Duplicate.

4.  Upon clicking on the appropriate item in the ellipses option menu, you may edit that element.

With the Inactivate option, you will be given the choice to keep the file, but simply deactivate the Plan, or Delete the Plan altogether.

Useful Information and Links:

Useful Links to Related Articles:

To learn how to Create a New Planned Maintenance, click here.

To learn how to Add an Attachment to a Planned Maintenance, click here.

To learn how to Add a Note to a Planned Maintenance, click here.

To learn how to Edit a Planned Maintenance Record, click here.

To learn how to Create a New Plan and Plan Category, click here.

To learn how to Update Planned Maintenance Assigned to Information, click here.

To learn how to Adjusting Planned Maintenance Progress, click here.

To learn how to Creating Due Planned Maintenance, click here. 

To view the Maintenance Library Overview, click here.

To view the Planned Maintenance Dashboard Overview, click here.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.