Re-Opening a Work Order

Applies to All


 This process cannot be done from a mobile device.

Once a Work Order is completed, you are locked out from making any changes.  If a need arises for you to add information to a Work Order, after it is closed, you will need to re-open the order.  The following steps will help you to do so:

Step 1.

Click on the Modules tab, then click on the  Work Orders icon on your main page, then selecting the individual order.


Step 2.

Click the icon labeled Reopened.


Step 3.

Fill in the desired information in the appropriate fields.

Step 4.

When you have finished entering the data, click on the icon labeled Completed.

A pop-up window will appear, asking for your sign in credentials.  Click OK.


 If you don't have permission to save changes to completed Work Order, please contact your system administrator or ManagerPlus Customer Support at 800-730-9965.

You have now finished the process of re-opening a work order, adding in the needed information, and re-closing the work order.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.